Aircraft Financing

Dublin

Niall Cronin

Niall Cronin

Vice President

n.cronin@pkair.com

Hong Kong

Mike Huang

Mike Huang

Vice President

m.huang@pkair.com

London

Christophe Bernardini

Christophe Bernardini

Vice President

c.bernardini@pkair.com

Luxembourg

Nils Hallerström

Nils Hallerström

President

n.hallerstrom@pkair.com

Serge Michels

Serge Michels

Senior Vice President Administration

s.michels@pkair.com

Frank Withofs

Frank Withofs

Senior Vice President Portfolio Management

f.withofs@pkair.com

Yvonne Chenery

Yvonne Chenery

Senior Vice President Contracts

y.chenery@pkair.com

Tina Hongisto

Tina Hongisto

Administrative Assistant

t.hongisto@pkair.com

Saida Douah

Saida Douah

Vice President Operations

s.douah@pkair.com

Virginia Izaguirre

Virginia Izaguirre

Accounts Assistant

v.izaguirre@pkair.com

Norwalk, CT

Margaret Morrow

Margaret Morrow

Vice President Marketing

m.morrow@pkair.com

Singapore

Claudia Barston

Claudia Barston

VP Syndication

C.Barston@pkair.com

Tokyo

Shinji Sato

Shinji Sato

Executive Manager

s.sato@pkair.com

Miyuki Hayashi

Miyuki Hayashi

Controller

m.hayashi@pkair.com

Yoshifumi Sakuragi

Yoshifumi Sakuragi

Senior Vice President Marketing

y.sakuragi@pkair.com

Akiko Kawaguchi

Akiko Kawaguchi

Administrative Assistant

a.kawaguchi@pkair.com

Max Jonsson

Max Jonsson

Risk Manager

m.jonsson@pkair.com

Toulouse

Per Waldelof

Per Waldelof

Executive Vice President Marketing

p.waldelof@pkair.com

Guillaume Degemard

Guillaume Degemard

Vice President Marketing

g.degemard@pkair.com